Wander Wings!

junktales Xmas wings large

Wings to Wander….

I have found that I really enjoy creating wings.  I don’t know why, but one day I sat down and just started to create wings.

These cuties are made from cardboard and coffee filters.  That’s it…okay and a little creativity and lots of HOT GLUE!

Once you get the shape right for your wing, then it is as simple as crumpling and gluing on the coffee filter.

This holiday season I decided that I would add a few banners to the wings.  Craft paper, vintage Christmas sheet music and glitter letters just add the right amount of bling.

junktales tabletop wingsI thought by pinning on the banners that would make them more versatile.  You can simple take the banner off after the holiday season if you would like to leave your wings out year round.

These are super fun to make and I hope the people who buy them from me will enjoy them as much as I enjoy making them.

Junk ON!

Pam

Leave a Reply

