Halloween Bone Wreath

halloween wreath 2012

For the last few years the Dollar Store has had these cute little skeletons.  I knew I wanted to do something fun with them.  I have seen other bloggers create cute things.  I am sure a wreath was the first idea that came across a lot of creative minds.

Of course at the same time I am totally into creating pinwheels with Halloween scrapbook paper and cupcake foils.

I combined the two elements together and BOOM a new wreath.

I love the shiny foil from the cupcake wrappers.  They just add a little “bling”.  The black roses are from Michael’s.

This cutie has gone to a very good friends home to live for Halloween.

I am sure I will be creating something new after I take a trip to Hobby Lobby, Michael’s or Joann’s Craft.  I can’t go to any of these places with out coming home with something new to “create”.

More Halloween to come.

Junk ON!

Pam

Leave a Reply

