Happy Thanksgiving Y’all!

Well today is Thanksgiving.  I am stuffed beyond words.  I have eaten  my share of turkey, stuffing, potatoes and pies!

I wanted to take a moment to post a few pictures of some of my fall decorations.  I didn’t want to jump right from Halloween to Christmas.  I just added a few simple touches to the mantel and dining room table.  I love cotton, silver plates and anything rusty!

I found this cute little owl lamp at a local yard sale.  It was a huge score for .50.

The amber “clouche” are really candle holders, but hey turn them upside down and there you go…instant display.

I hope everyone had a great Turkey Day. I will start working on my Christmas decorations soon…okay I admit it, TOMORROW!

Happy Junkin’  Junk ON!

Pam

Leave a Reply

