Junktales wings to help you WaNDeR!

     My newest obsession has become with wings.  I am not really sure why???  I guess I just love the way they make me feel, like I could just fly away and wander the open sky!  Okay maybe not, but I can pretend!

Here are a few that I have been working on.  The larger wings are about 4 feet across.

The smaller ones are about 18″ across and are displayed on a stick and rustic wooden base.  The very soft color of the coffee filters lends itself to the angel wing creation.

I threw in a pair made from vintage hymnal paper.  I love the wings on the sticks.  They can go anywhere!

I hope you all enjoy!!

Junk ON!

Pam

Leave a Reply

