Junktales Wings

JuNKtaLeS Angel WiNgS!

Image

I am totally in love with wings right now.  I don’t know what brought this new love on, but here I am.  I sat down one night very late and decided to start creating a pair of my own.  I created these babies with cardboard and coffee filters.  I am really happy with the way they turned out.  I have started making smaller versions with filters and hymnal paper.  I am going to make large and small ones on sticks to display on shelves next…..

I also think the wings look lovely with the JOY banner that was created by Debbie.  I want to hang them together forever!

These were photographed at a show that Debbie and I recently did here in Midlothian, VA.

We had lots of goodies for sale.  I will post some other pictures for everyone to see.

Thanks for looking and JUNK ON!

Pam

Leave a Reply

