Spooky Wine Bottles

This is another super easy Halloween display I have in my home.  This one lives on the center of my kitchen island.

I love wine, and I wanted to think of something I could do with the empty bottles.  So here’s what I came up with for Halloween.  I got these labels from Michaels in a pack of 6 different varieties.  I wanted to cover the entire wine label on each bottle.   All I did was cut craft paper to fit around the bottles and taped it all in place with double sided tape.  I filled the bottles with water, and topped them off with a stopper.  I added the candles, and then turned the bottles at different angles so you can see something different no matter where you’re standing in my kitchen.

Do you have any ways to reuse wine bottles?  Please advise as Pam and I could use an excuse to polish off a couple!

Junk On!

Debbie

Leave a Reply

