Old Burlap Sack Ottoman!

I love burlap!

I picked up a few sacks on my last trip to a flea market.

I could not decide what to do with it.  Then one day I found this old ottoman at a local thrift store.

I knew the two had to go together.  I stripped the old fabric off the ottoman and gave the legs a quick coat of paint.

The sack was too small to cover the entire ottoman, so I thought it would look great paired with black burlap.

A few cuts of the fabric, staples and now I have this beautiful new ottoman.

Once again, sell or keep?  Junktales will be out this weekend at the Goochland Drive In Theatre in Virginia.

Come check us out!

Junk ON!

Pam

Leave a Reply

